Filmistaan (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Arijit Datta


Filmistaan is a 2013 Indian film written & directed by Nitin Kakkar. The film was screened at the 17th Busan International Film Festival, the Mumbai Film Festival, and the International Film Festival of Kerala, where it won the the Silver Crow Pheasant Award for best debut film. It also won the Best Feature Film in Hindi in the 60th National Film Awards 2012. The film was also screened internationally at the 24th Palm Springs International Film Festival, 23rd Tromsø International Film Festival, 36th Göteborg International Film Festival, and 5th Jaipur International Film Festival. Filmistaan was released nationwide across India on June 6, 2014.

Filmistaan is an album by Arijit Datta which was released on 2014-06-06 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:15:43. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Ravinder Randhawa, Arijit Datta, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Arijit Datta Filmistaan Album MP3 Download Free. Filmistaan Arijit Datta songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums