Prince (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Sachin Gupta


Prince is an album by Sachin Gupta which was released on 2010-03-01 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 16 tracks and runs for duration of 01:06:55. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sameer, Sachin Gupta, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Sachin Gupta Prince Album MP3 Download Free. Prince Sachin Gupta songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums