X - Past Is Present (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Sudeep Swaroop


X - Past is Present is a 2015 Indian collaborative feature film directed by a team of eleven filmmakers including Abhinav Shiv Tiwari, Anu Menon, Nalan Kumarasamy, Hemant Gaba, Pratim D. Gupta, Q, Raja Sen, Rajshree Ojha, Sandeep Mohan, Sudhish Kamath and Suparn Verma. It will feature actor-director Rajat Kapoor and Anshuman Jha in the lead. X is not an anthology, but one whole story with the eleven directors making sections of it. The film has been produced by Manish Mundra and has been announced for a nationwide release in India on 20 November 2015.

X - Past Is Present is an album by Sudeep Swaroop which was released on 2015-11-20 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:29:47. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Sudeep Swaroop, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Sudeep Swaroop X - Past Is Present Album MP3 Download Free. X - Past Is Present Sudeep Swaroop songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums