Angry Young Man (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Amjad, Nadeem, Mikey Mccleary


Angry Young Man is an album by Amjad which was released on 2014-04-02 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:23:31. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Shabbir Ahmed, Ankur Tiwari, Amjad, Nadeem, Mikey Mccleary, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Amjad Angry Young Man Album MP3 Download Free. Angry Young Man Amjad songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums