Daal Mein Kuch Kaala Hai (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Aabfm


Daal Mein Kuch Kaala Hai is an album by Aabfm which was released on 2012-06-06 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:21:32. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Vijay Akela, Naresh, Anand Balraj, Nasir, Aabfm, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Aabfm Daal Mein Kuch Kaala Hai Album MP3 Download Free. Daal Mein Kuch Kaala Hai Aabfm songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums