Dilli Gang (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Sandeep Surya, Amjad, Nadeem


Dilli Gang is an album by Sandeep Surya which was released on 2013-09-27 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:22:58. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Ibrahim Ashq, Naveen Tyagi, Kapil Sibal, Sandeep Surya, Amjad, Nadeem, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Sandeep Surya Dilli Gang Album MP3 Download Free. Dilli Gang Sandeep Surya songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums