Bajatey Raho (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Domestik Dew, Jaidev Kumar, Honey Singh, RDB, Gajendra Verma, Vikram Singh


Bajatey Raho is a 2013 Hindi Bollywood comedy film directed by Shashant Shah and produced by Krishika Lulla. The film features Tusshar Kapoor, Dolly Ahluwalia, Ranvir Shorey, Vinay Pathak and Vishakha Singh in lead roles. The film revolves around a bunch of unlikely avengers get into the act, and cons a wealthy but fraud businessmen Ravi Kissen. Bajatey Raho is director Shashant Shah's third film, after Dasvidaniya (2008) and Chalo Dilli (2011), both of which starred actor Vinay Pathak as lead. The film released on 26 July 2013, and received mixed response from critics.

Bajatey Raho is an album by Jaidev Kumar which was released on 2013-07-26 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:28:07. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Kumaar, Aseem Ahmed Abbasi, Honey Singh, Jaidev Kumar, Honey Singh, RDB, Gajendra Verma, Vikram Singh, Domestik Dew and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Jaidev Kumar Bajatey Raho Album MP3 Download Free. Bajatey Raho Jaidev Kumar songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums