Little John (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Pravin Mani


Little John is a 2001 trilingual fantasy film directed and co-written by Singeetam Srinivasa Rao. Bentley Mitchum and Jyothika play the lead roles with Anupam Kher, Prakash Raj and Nassar playing supporting roles

Little John is an album by Pravin Mani which was released on 2001-04-13 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:33:37. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Javed Akhtar, Pravin Mani, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Pravin Mani Little John Album MP3 Download Free. Little John Pravin Mani songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums