Hey Bro (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Nitz 'N' Sony


Hey Bro is an upcoming Hindi Comedy Action Drama film directed by Ajay Chandhok, produced by Vidhi Acharya and Music by Nitz 'N' Sony (Nitin Arora & Sony Chandy). The film stars Ganesh Acharya, Maninder and Nupur Sharma in lead roles with Amitabh Bachchan, Hrithik Roshan, Akshay Kumar, Ajay Devgun, Ranveer Singh, Prabhudeva and Govinda in a Special Appearance.

Hey Bro is an album by Nitz 'N' Sony which was released on 2015-02-27 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:26:22. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Pranav Vatsa, Nitz 'N' Sony, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Nitz 'N' Sony Hey Bro Album MP3 Download Free. Hey Bro Nitz 'N' Sony songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums