Bhoothnath Returns (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Mika Singh, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Meet Bros Anjjan, Ram Sampath


Bhoothnath Returns is a 2014 Indian supernatural comedy film directed by Nitesh Tiwari and produced by Bhushan Kumar. A sequel to 2008 film Bhoothnath, the film revolves around Bhoothnath (Amitabh Bachchan) who is mocked in a Bhoothworld for his inability to scare children before being sent back to Earth to redeem himself. The movie also had cameo appearances from Shah Rukh Khan (although he occupied a lead role in the prequel) and Ranbir Kapoor. The film was released on 11 April 2014, and became a commercial success at the box office.

Bhoothnath Returns is an album by Yo Yo Honey Singh which was released on 2014-04-11 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:26:58. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Yo Yo Honey Singh, Kumaar, Nitesh Tiwari, Kunwar Juneja, Munna Dhiman, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Meet Bros Anjjan, Ram Sampath, Mika Singh and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Yo Yo Honey Singh Bhoothnath Returns Album MP3 Download Free. Bhoothnath Returns Yo Yo Honey Singh songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums