Topless (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Bappi Lahiri, Nikhil Vinay


Topless is an album by Bappi Lahiri which was released on 2008-06-07 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:20:28. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Meenu Singh, Bappi Lahiri, Nikhil Vinay, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Bappi Lahiri Topless Album MP3 Download Free. Topless Bappi Lahiri songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums