Y. M. I. Yeh Mera India (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Kavita Seth, Siddharth-Suhas


Y. M. I. Yeh Mera India is an album by Kavita Seth which was released on 2009-08-28 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 4 tracks and runs for duration of 00:22:11. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Charanjit Charan, Chandra, Arif Dehlvi, Kavita Seth, Kavita Seth, Siddharth-Suhas, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Kavita Seth Y. M. I. Yeh Mera India Album MP3 Download Free. Y. M. I. Yeh Mera India Kavita Seth songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums