Yeh Jo Mohabbat Hai (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Anu Malik


Yeh Jo Mohabbat Hai is an album by Anu Malik which was released on 2012-12-03 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:45:20. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Anand Bakshi, Faaiz Anwar Quereshi, Kausar Munir, Anu Malik, Anu Malik, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Anu Malik Yeh Jo Mohabbat Hai Album MP3 Download Free. Yeh Jo Mohabbat Hai Anu Malik songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums