Hardeep Grewal, R Guru, Paivy, The Boss


Taare is an album by Hardeep Grewal which was released on 2016-10-27 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:27:12. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Hardeep Grewal, Deep Garcha, Gurwinder Manakwal, Sebi Gahaur, Jeet Aman, R Guru, Paivy, The Boss, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi, Album.

Hardeep Grewal Taare Album MP3 Download Free. Taare Hardeep Grewal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums