MTV Unplugged (Season 2: Episode 7)

Lucky Ali


The show officially aired on 3 Nov 2012. It promos were released about one & half months ago on YouTube and the MTV official website.

MTV Unplugged (Season 2: Episode 7) is an album by Lucky Ali which was released on 2012-12-15 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:30:34. The album songs are written, composed and sung by MTV, Lucky Ali, and recorded with the musical genre(s) MTV Unplugged, Indian Pop, Television Music Series.

Lucky Ali MTV Unplugged (Season 2: Episode 7) Album MP3 Download Free. MTV Unplugged (Season 2: Episode 7) Lucky Ali songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums