Yeh Zindagi Ka Safar (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Daboo Malik


Yeh Zindagi Ka Safar is an album by Daboo Malik which was released on 2001-11-16 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:41:21. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Nasir Faraaz, Salim Bijnori, Faiz Anwar, Anwar Sagar, Daboo Malik, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Daboo Malik Yeh Zindagi Ka Safar Album MP3 Download Free. Yeh Zindagi Ka Safar Daboo Malik songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums