Coke Studio Pakistan - Form (Season 3: Episode 4)

Amanat Ali, Sanam Marvi, Arif Lohar, Karavan, Noori, Zeb, Haniya


The third season of the Pakistani music television series Coke Studio commenced airing on June 6, 2010 and ended on August 6, 2010. Rohail Hyatt continued as the executive producer along with Umber Hyatt as the producer of the show. The production team included Naseer-ud-din Wasif as the technical manager, Zeeshan Parwez assisted by Adnan Malik on video production, Danial Hyatt on visual and animations and Selina Rashid with her firm Lotus as public relations. The third season also saw a change in the house band as Natasha De Souza was replaced by Sanam Saeed and Zoe Viccaji whom joined Saba Shabbir on backing vocals. Sikander Mufti joined the crew on percussions with Babar Khanna and Zulfiq 'Shazee' Ahmed Khan. Asad Ahmed and Omran Shafique returned as guitarists along with Kamran Zafar on bass. Jaffar Ali Zaidi and Javed Iqbal stayed on keyboards and violin respectively whereas Gumby remained as the drummer of the show. This series also featured some well known guest musicians which included, flutist Baqir Abbas, Sagar Veena player Noor Zehra and Sadiq Sameer playing the Rubab. Also, the third season featured a return of Noori, Zeb and Haniya and Arieb Azhar, who were also part of second season of the show. The third season featured five episodes which are titled as Reason, Will, Conception, Form and Realisation respectively.

Coke Studio Pakistan - Form (Season 3: Episode 4) is an album by Amanat Ali which was released on 2010-07-26 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:31:38. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Amanat Ali, Sanam Marvi, Arif Lohar, Karavan, Noori, Zeb, Haniya, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Coke Studio, Pakistani Pop, Television Music Series.

Amanat Ali Coke Studio Pakistan - Form (Season 3: Episode 4) Album MP3 Download Free. Coke Studio Pakistan - Form (Season 3: Episode 4) Amanat Ali songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums