Say Yes To Love (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Jatin Pandit


It takes a bold, free-spirited woman (Nazia Hussain) to help a young man (Aasad Mirza) overcome an incident from his past and learn to love.

Say Yes To Love is an album by Jatin Pandit which was released on 2012-03-16 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:38:29. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Jalees Sherwani, Vinu Mahendra, Jatin Pandit, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Jatin Pandit Say Yes To Love Album MP3 Download Free. Say Yes To Love Jatin Pandit songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums