Zila Ghaziabad (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Amjad-Nadeem


Zila Ghaziabad is a 2013 Bollywood political action thriller film directed by Anand Kumar. It is produced by Vinod Bachan, and presented by Mohammed Fasih & Bharat Shah. The film features Arshad Warsi, Vivek Oberoi, Sanjay Dutt, Charmy Kaur, Ravi Kishan, Paresh Rawal and Sunil Grover in lead roles amongst others. It was released on 22 February 2013. Upon release, the film received mixed reviews, with a poor response at the box office. Zila Ghaziabad was described by critics as "a disaster", and ended up becoming one of the biggest flops of the year.

Zila Ghaziabad is an album by Amjad-Nadeem which was released on 2013-02-22 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:30:19. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Shabbir Ahmed, Amjad-Nadeem, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Amjad-Nadeem Zila Ghaziabad Album MP3 Download Free. Zila Ghaziabad Amjad-Nadeem songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums