Ishq Mein Risk Sanam (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Babba, Suresh Manna


Ishq Mein Risk Sanam is an album by Babba which was released on 2014-12-12 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:25:42. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Babba, Suresh Manna, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Babba Ishq Mein Risk Sanam Album MP3 Download Free. Ishq Mein Risk Sanam Babba songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums