Coke Studio Pakistan (Season 4: Episode 5)

Asif Hussain Samraat, Fareed Ayaz, Abu Muhammad


The fourth season of the Pakistani music television series Coke Studio commenced airing on May 22, 2011 and ended on July 17, 2011. Rohail Hyatt and his wife Umber Hyatt remained as the producers of the show. The houseband recruited drummer Raheel Manzar Paul and vocalist Rachel Viccaji. The houseband saw Sanam Saeed and Saba Shabbir leaving the band and the rest of the houseband remained unchanged. Sanam Marvi made a return to the fourth season of the show performing for the second time at Coke Studio, she first appeared in the previous season. Other featuring artists in the fourth season included, Bilal Khan, progressive metal band Mizraab, Balouchi folk singer Akhtar Chanal Zahri, pop rock band Jal from Lahore, Kaavish, qawwal group of Fareed Ayaz & Abu Muhammad, Asif Hussain Samraat, Komal Rizvi, Sajjad Ali, Mole, QB and eastern classical Punjabi singer Attaullah Khan Esakhelvi.

Coke Studio Pakistan (Season 4: Episode 5) is an album by Asif Hussain Samraat which was released on 2011-07-17 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 2 tracks and runs for duration of 00:16:43. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Asif Hussain Samraat, Fareed Ayaz, Abu Muhammad, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Coke Studio, Pakistani Pop, Television Music Series.

Asif Hussain Samraat Coke Studio Pakistan (Season 4: Episode 5) Album MP3 Download Free. Coke Studio Pakistan (Season 4: Episode 5) Asif Hussain Samraat songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums