Yeh Raat Phir Na Aayegi (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, O. P. Nayyar


Yeh Raat Phir Na Aayegi is an album by O. P. Nayyar which was released on 1965-12-01 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:36:50. The album songs are written, composed and sung by S. H. Bihari, Aziz Kashmiri, O. P. Nayyar, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

O. P. Nayyar Yeh Raat Phir Na Aayegi Album MP3 Download Free. Yeh Raat Phir Na Aayegi O. P. Nayyar songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums