Mudda - The Issue (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Jeet - Pritam


Mudda - The Issue is an album by Jeet - Pritam which was released on 2003-01-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:39:46. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Saurabh Shukla, Sanjay Swami, Chandrani Ganguly, Jeet - Pritam, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Jeet - Pritam Mudda - The Issue Album MP3 Download Free. Mudda - The Issue Jeet - Pritam songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums