Coke Studio Pakistan (Season 8: Episode 3)

Ali Sethi, Nabeel Shaukat, Kaavish, Arif Lohar


Gul and Ali appeared for the first time in CS. The eighth season of the Pakistani music television series Coke Studio premiered on 16 August 2015. It aired a weekly episode every Sunday on various channels across the Pakistan. Season was revived under the tagline of The Sound of Nation. The debut producers of season 7, Strings duo continued their journey as producers in this season. Earlier, rumours were made that Rohail Hyatt will be back as a producer this season but he denied rumours saying "Just for the record, I’m not producing the next season of Coke Studio Pakistan (2015). I think the BBC interview is being interpreted by some as if I am producing this season. What I meant to say was that I would like to produce my 7th season of Coke Studio one day. I hope this clears any confusion”. The lead bassist Khalid Khan, was ruled out of season 8 due to cervical pain, who was replaced by Kamran ‘Mannu’ Zafar. Season would featured seven episodes comprising thirty-one artists, thirteen musicians and twenty-eight songs.

Coke Studio Pakistan (Season 8: Episode 3) is an album by Ali Sethi which was released on 2015-08-30 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 4 tracks and runs for duration of 00:30:17. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Ali Sethi, Nabeel Shaukat, Kaavish, Arif Lohar, and recorded with the musical genre(s) COKE STUDIO, PAKISTANI POP, TELEVISION MUSIC SERIES.

Ali Sethi Coke Studio Pakistan (Season 8: Episode 3) Album MP3 Download Free. Coke Studio Pakistan (Season 8: Episode 3) Ali Sethi songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums