Pyar Jhukta Nahin (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Laxmikant Pyarelal


Pyar Jhukta Nahin is a 1985 Hindi-language Indian feature film directed by Vijay Sadanah and a copy of super hit Pakistani film Aina (1977 film), starring Mithun Chakraborty, Padmini Kolhapure, Danny Denzongpa, Asrani and Bindu. Laxmikant-Pyarelal were nominated for Filmfare Award for Best Music Director.

Pyar Jhukta Nahin is an album by Laxmikant Pyarelal which was released on 1989-01-11 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:36:19. The album songs are written, composed and sung by S. H. Bihari, Laxmikant Pyarelal, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Laxmikant Pyarelal Pyar Jhukta Nahin Album MP3 Download Free. Pyar Jhukta Nahin Laxmikant Pyarelal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums