Salma Pe Dil Aa Gaya (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Aadesh Shrivastava


Salma Pe Dil Aa Gaya is an album by Aadesh Shrivastava which was released on 1997-01-01 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 01:34:10. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Majrooh Sultanpuri, Sawan Kumar, Aadesh Shrivastava, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Aadesh Shrivastava Salma Pe Dil Aa Gaya Album MP3 Download Free. Salma Pe Dil Aa Gaya Aadesh Shrivastava songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums