Rula Diya

Kamal Singh, Arpit G


Rula Diya is an album by Kamal Singh which was released on 2016-04-12 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 1 tracks and runs for duration of 00:03:29. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Kamal Singh, Arpit G, Arpit G, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi, Single Track.

Kamal Singh Rula Diya Album MP3 Download Free. Rula Diya Kamal Singh songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums