Pyaar Mein Twist (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Jatin Lalit


Pyaar Mein Twist is an album by Jatin Lalit which was released on 2005-09-02 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:34:57. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sameer, Gulshan Bawra, Jatin Lalit, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Jatin Lalit Pyaar Mein Twist Album MP3 Download Free. Pyaar Mein Twist Jatin Lalit songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums