Bluff Master (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Vishal, Shekhar


Bluffmaster is a 2005 Bollywood romance comedy film directed by Rohan Sippy and produced by Ramesh Sippy. The film stars Abhishek Bachchan, Ritesh Deshmukh and Priyanka Chopra in the lead roles, along with Boman Irani and Nana Patekar in supporting roles. The storyline resembles the Argentinian film Nine Queens. Bluffmaster released on 16 December 2005, and received positive response from critics. The film became a moderate box office success earning a "semi hit" verdict, as well as being the 17th highest-grossing Bollywood film of the year 2005.

Bluff Master is an album by Vishal which was released on 2005-12-16 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 24 tracks and runs for duration of 01:27:58. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sahir Ludhianvi, Anjaan, Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar, Majrooh Sultanpuri, Shekhar Ravjiani, Jaideep Sahni, Vishal, Shekhar, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Vishal Bluff Master Album MP3 Download Free. Bluff Master Vishal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums