Fakira (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Ravindra Jain


Fakira is an album by Ravindra Jain which was released on 1975-12-31 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:35:00. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Ravindra Jain, Indrajeet Singh Tulsi, Ravindra Jain, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Ravindra Jain Fakira Album MP3 Download Free. Fakira Ravindra Jain songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums