Yaara Silly Silly (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Ankit Tiwari


Yaara Silly Silly is an Indian romantic film directed by Subhash Sehgal. It stars Paoli Dam and Parambrata Chatterjee in the lead roles and is scheduled to release on 6 November 2015.

Yaara Silly Silly is an album by Ankit Tiwari which was released on 2015-11-06 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 3 tracks and runs for duration of 00:13:17. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sandeep Nath, Ankit Tiwari, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Ankit Tiwari Yaara Silly Silly Album MP3 Download Free. Yaara Silly Silly Ankit Tiwari songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums