Ye Stupid Pyar (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Vipin Patwa, Reeky


Ye Stupid Pyar is an album by Vipin Patwa which was released on 2011-12-09 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 11 tracks and runs for duration of 00:41:41. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sanjay Mishra, Yusuf Ali Khan, Arafat Mahmood, Vipin Patwa, Reeky, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Vipin Patwa Ye Stupid Pyar Album MP3 Download Free. Ye Stupid Pyar Vipin Patwa songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums