Coke Studio @ MTV India (Season 3: Episode 8)

Func, Kutle Khan, Rajasthan Roots, Multi Artists


Season 3 started to be aired from 17 August 2013 at MTV. First full song was published on 1 August 2013. It's named as "Zariya" and was composed by A. R. Rahman. Second full song "Bismillah" by Salim Suleiman was published on 8 August 2013 on the eve of Eid. Third song, again by A. R. Rahman named "Jagao mere des ko" was published on 14 August 2013, on the eve of Independence Day of India. On 22 August 2013 "Kattey" by Ram Sampath was published. It is the fourth song which was published online before being aired on TV.

Coke Studio @ MTV India (Season 3: Episode 8) is an album by Func which was released on 2013-10-05 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 6 tracks and runs for duration of 00:35:31. The album songs are written, composed and sung by , Multi Artists, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Coke Studio, Indian Pop, folk, Television Music Series.

Func Coke Studio @ MTV India (Season 3: Episode 8) Album MP3 Download Free. Coke Studio @ MTV India (Season 3: Episode 8) Func songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums