Chitkabrey - Shades Of Grey (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Akshay Bafila


Chitkabrey - Shades Of Grey is an album by Akshay Bafila which was released on 2011-08-06 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:21:13. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Rajesh Kumar, Supratim Sen, Niket Pandey, Mahesh Kumar, Akshay Bafila, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Akshay Bafila Chitkabrey - Shades Of Grey Album MP3 Download Free. Chitkabrey - Shades Of Grey Akshay Bafila songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums