Guzaarish (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Sanjay Leela Bhansali


Guzaarish is an album by Sanjay Leela Bhansali which was released on 2010-10-18 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 10 tracks and runs for duration of 00:40:32. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Vibhu Puri, Late Jagdish Joshi, Sanjay Leela Bhansali, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Sanjay Leela Bhansali Guzaarish Album MP3 Download Free. Guzaarish Sanjay Leela Bhansali songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums