R. . . Rajkumar (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Pritam Chakraborty


R... Rajkumar is a 2013 Bollywood action-masala film directed by Prabhu Deva and written by Shiraz Ahmed. Produced by Viki Rajani and Sunil Lulla, the film stars Shahid Kapoor and Sonakshi Sinha in lead roles. The theatrical trailer of R... Rajkumar was unveiled on 1 October 2013 on YouTube to mostly positive viewer response. The film released on 6 December 2013, and received a mixed response from critics, though managed to get a decent opening at the box office, becoming a commercial success. The film is heavily inspired from South Indian action classics.

R. . . Rajkumar is an album by Pritam Chakraborty which was released on 2013-12-06 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:28:26. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Mayur Puri, Anupam Amod, Ashish Pandit, Nilesh Mishra, Pritam Chakraborty, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Pritam Chakraborty R. . . Rajkumar Album MP3 Download Free. R. . . Rajkumar Pritam Chakraborty songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums