Bahaar Aane Tak (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Rajesh Roshan


Bahaar Aane Tak is an album by Rajesh Roshan which was released on 1990-12-07 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 10 tracks and runs for duration of 00:57:01. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Ibrahim Ashq, Anjaan, Tajdar Taj, Indeevar, Mohan Sharma, Rajesh Roshan, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Rajesh Roshan Bahaar Aane Tak Album MP3 Download Free. Bahaar Aane Tak Rajesh Roshan songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums