Desi Rockstar 2

Gippy Grewal, Neha Kakkar, Jatinder Shah, Dr Zeus, Fateh, DJ Flow, Jatin


Desi Rockstar 2 is an album by Gippy Grewal which was released on 2016-01-05 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:35:14. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Veet Baljit‬, ‎Happy Raikoti‬, Matt Sheron, Gurkirpal Surapuri‬, Jatinder Shah, Dr Zeus, Fateh, DJ Flow, Jatin, Neha Kakkar and recorded with the musical genre(s) Punjabi, Album.

Gippy Grewal Desi Rockstar 2 Album MP3 Download Free. Desi Rockstar 2 Gippy Grewal songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums