3 A. M. (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Pranay Rijia, Manan


3 A.M. is a 2014 Hindi musical horror directed by Vishal Mahadkar, the film stars Rannvijay Singh, Anindita Nayar, Salil Acharya and Kavin Dave in lead roles. The film is slated to release on 26 September 2014.

3 A. M. is an album by Pranay Rijia which was released on 2014-09-26 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:30:41. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Kumaar, Manan, Turaz, Pranay Rijia, Pranay Rijia, Manan, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Pranay Rijia 3 A. M. Album MP3 Download Free. 3 A. M. Pranay Rijia songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums