Sanam Teri Kasam (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Mawra Hocane, Harshvardhan Rane, Himesh Reshammiya


Sanam Teri Kasam is a upcoming Bollywood romance film directed by director duo Radhika Rao and Vinay Sapru and produced by Deepak Mukut. The film stars Harshvardhan Rane and Pakistani actress Mawra Hocane in lead roles and it is set to release on 5 February 2016.

Sanam Teri Kasam is an album by Himesh Reshammiya which was released on 2016-02-05 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:45:26. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sameer Anjaan, Himesh Reshammiya, Mawra Hocane, Harshvardhan Rane and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Himesh Reshammiya Sanam Teri Kasam Album MP3 Download Free. Sanam Teri Kasam Himesh Reshammiya songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums