Hum Hain Premi (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Shyam Sunder


Hum Hain Premi is an album by Shyam Sunder which was released on 1996-01-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:36:32. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Rani Malik, Satish Sharma, Indeevar, Shyam Sunder, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Shyam Sunder Hum Hain Premi Album MP3 Download Free. Hum Hain Premi Shyam Sunder songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums