Aao Wish Karein (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Ankur Tewari, Xulfi, Mikey McCleary


Aao Wish Karein is an album by Ankur Tewari which was released on 2009-11-13 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:31:06. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Xulfi, Danish Khan, Ankur Tewari, Ankur Tewari, Xulfi, Mikey McCleary, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Ankur Tewari Aao Wish Karein Album MP3 Download Free. Aao Wish Karein Ankur Tewari songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums