Uff Yeh Mohabbat (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Nikhil Vinay


Uff Yeh Mohabbat is an album by Nikhil Vinay which was released on 1997-01-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:41:15. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Vipin Handa, Nikhil Vinay, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Nikhil Vinay Uff Yeh Mohabbat Album MP3 Download Free. Uff Yeh Mohabbat Nikhil Vinay songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums