Bloody Isshq (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Ashok Bhadra


Bloddy Isshq is a 2013 Bollywood Romantic Suspense Drama film directed by Arup Dutta of Morning Walk fame. The film stars Akash, Shilpa Anand and Tripta Parashar. It began filming on November 2011, and is slated to release in 2013.

Bloody Isshq is an album by Ashok Bhadra which was released on 2013-03-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 8 tracks and runs for duration of 00:37:29. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Kumaar, Ashok Bhadra, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Ashok Bhadra Bloody Isshq Album MP3 Download Free. Bloody Isshq Ashok Bhadra songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums