Pizza (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Mikey McCleary, Shamir Tandon, Saurabh Kalsi


Pizza is an album by Mikey McCleary which was released on 2014-06-25 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:17:41. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Ankur Tewari, Tanmay Bahulekar, Shashank Kunwar, Abhishek Kumar, Mikey McCleary, Shamir Tandon, Saurabh Kalsi, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Mikey McCleary Pizza Album MP3 Download Free. Pizza Mikey McCleary songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums