Hum Aapke Dil Mein Rehte Hain (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Anu Malik


Hum Aapke Dil Mein Rehte Hain is a 1999 Bollywood drama film starring Anil Kapoor, Kajol, Anupam Kher and Shakti Kapoor. Kajol was nominated for a Filmfare Best Actress Award. It is a remake of the Telugu film Pavithra Bandham starring Venkatesh and Soundarya.

Hum Aapke Dil Mein Rehte Hain is an album by Anu Malik which was released on 1999-01-22 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:49:47. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Sameer, Anu Malik, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Anu Malik Hum Aapke Dil Mein Rehte Hain Album MP3 Download Free. Hum Aapke Dil Mein Rehte Hain Anu Malik songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums