Anubhav (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Kanu Roy


Anubhav is a 1971 Hindi film by noted director Basu Bhattacharya, which stars Sanjeev Kumar, Tanuja Samarth and Dinesh Thakur as leads. The film was the first part of Basu Battacharya's introspective trilogy on marital discord in an urban setting, which included Avishkaar (1973) and Griha Pravesh (1979); and went on to win the 1972 National Film Award for Second Best Feature Film and started a trend later picked even by the mainstream cinema. The film also remembered for playback singer, Geeta Dutt's finest songs composed by music director Kanu Roy and lyrics like Gulzar, like Meri Jaan Mujhe Jaan Na Kaho, Koi Chupke Se Aake and Mera Dil Jo Mera Hota.

Anubhav is an album by Kanu Roy which was released on 1971-11-12 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 5 tracks and runs for duration of 00:16:51. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Gulzar, Kapil Kumar, Kanu Roy, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Kanu Roy Anubhav Album MP3 Download Free. Anubhav Kanu Roy songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums