Kudiyon Ka Hai Zamana (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Iqbal Darbar, Yasin Darbar


Kudiyon Ka Hai Zamana is an album by Iqbal Darbar which was released on 2006-11-01 and has an overall rating of 4 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 10 tracks and runs for duration of 00:40:14. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Saahil Sultanpuri, A. M. Turaz, Sahil Sultanpuri, Shailendra, A M Turaz, Iqbal Darbar, Yasin Darbar, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Iqbal Darbar Kudiyon Ka Hai Zamana Album MP3 Download Free. Kudiyon Ka Hai Zamana Iqbal Darbar songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums