New Delhi (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Shankar Jaikishan


New Delhi is a 1956 Hindi Black-and-white romantic comedy film written by Radhakishen with Inder Raj Anand and directed by Mohan Segal. The film starred Kishore Kumar, Vyjayanthimala in the lead with Jabeen Jalil, Nana Palsikar, Nazir Hussain, Prabhu Dayal, Dhumal, Brahm Bhardwaj, Radhakrishan, Mumtaz Begum, Mirza Musharraf and Shivraj as the ensemble cast. The film was produced by Mohan Segal himself. The film's score was composed by Shankar Jaikishan duo with lyrics provided by Hasrat Jaipuri and Shailendra, edited by Pratap Dave and was filmed by K. H. Kapadia. The story is about Punjabi boy Anand and Tamil girl Janaki falls in love with each other but unfortunately separated by their family.

New Delhi is an album by Shankar Jaikishan which was released on 1956-01-01 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 9 tracks and runs for duration of 00:35:22. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Shailendra, Hasrat Jaipuri, Shankar Jaikishan, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Shankar Jaikishan New Delhi Album MP3 Download Free. New Delhi Shankar Jaikishan songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums