Hate Story 3 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists, Amaal Mallik, Meet Bros, Komail Shayan, Baman


Hate Story 3 is an upcoming 2015 Bollywood thriller film directed by Vishal Pandya. Produced by T-Series, it stars Zarine Khan, Daisy Shah in lead roles with Karan Singh Grover, Sharman Joshi and in pivotal roles. Written by Vikram Bhatt and Madhuri Banerji, the film is a sequel to Pandya's 2014 thriller Hate Story 2. It is scheduled to release on 4 December 2015, and a 20 second long teaser was released upon the release of film Ek Paheli Leela. The theatrical trailer of the film released on 16 October 2015.

Hate Story 3 is an album by Amaal Mallik which was released on 2015-12-04 and has an overall rating of 3 out of 5. The disc(s) has in total 7 tracks and runs for duration of 00:34:07. The album songs are written, composed and sung by Kumaar, Manoj Muntashir, Rashmi Virag, Shabbir Ahmed, Amaal Mallik, Meet Bros, Komail Shayan, Baman, and recorded with the musical genre(s) Hindi, Movie Soundtrack, Bollywood.

Amaal Mallik Hate Story 3 Album MP3 Download Free. Hate Story 3 Amaal Mallik songs, mp3, youtube, download, songs download, songs lyrics, songs mp3 download, mp3 free download, download mp3 album, download zip, tracklist mp3 download, new album songs, complete full album download. Songs, mp3, youtube, download, lyrics, free, album, zip, tracklist, new, complete, full.

Related Albums